gphotofs-0.5-lp150.1.3.x86_64.rpm


Advertisement

Description

gphotofs - User Level File System for gphoto-Based Cameras

Property Value
Distribution openSUSE Leap 15.0
Repository openSUSE Oss all
Package name gphotofs
Package version 0.5
Package release lp150.1.3
Package architecture x86_64
Package type rpm
Installed size 44.76 KB
Download size 25.22 KB
Official Mirror widehat.opensuse.org
This package provides a fuse module to make digital cameras supported
by libgphoto2 visible as a file system.
Authors:
--------
Scott Fritzinger <scottf@scs.unr.edu>
Lutz Müller <lutz@users.sourceforge.net>
Eugene Crosser <crosser@average.org>
Matt Martin <matt.martin@ieee.org>
Gary Ross <gdr@hooked.net>
M. Adam Kendall <joker@penguinpub.com>
Del Simmons <del@gphoto.org>
Bob Paauwe <bpaauwe@bobsplace.com>
Cliff Wright <cliff@snipe444.org>
Phill Hugo <phill@gphoto.org>
Beat Christen <spiff@longstreet.ch>
Warren Baird <wjbaird@bigfoot.com>
Brent D. Metz <bmetz@vt.edu>
Brian Hirt <bhirt@loopy.berkhirt.com>
Mandrake <mandrake@lobotomy.com>
Randy D. Scott <scottr@wwa.com>
Paul S. Jenner <psj@mustec.eu.org>
Tuomas Kuosmanen <tigert@gimp.org>
Ole Aamot <oleaa@ifi.uio.no>
Mariusz Zynel <mariusz@mizar.org>
Johannes Erdfelt <johannes@erdfelt.com>
Werner Almesberger <almesber@lrc.di.epfl.ch>
Ole W. Saastad <o.w.saastad@kjemi.uio.no>
Veros Kaplan <xkaplan@informatics.muni.cz>
Wolfgang Reissnegger
Philippe Marzouk <philm@users.sourceforge.net>
Edouard Lafargue <lafargue@oslo.geco-prakla.slb.com>
Bart van Leeuwen <bart@netage.nl>
M. Adam Kendall <joker@penguinpub.com>
Mark Davies <mdavies@dial.pipex.com>
Beat Christen <spiff@longstreet.ch>
Gus Hartmann <hartmann@madison-expat.net>
Raymond Penners <raymond@dotsphinx.com>
Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
Hans Ulrich Niedermann <hun@users.sourceforge.net>
Colin Marquardt <cmarqu@users.sourceforge.net>

Alternatives

Package Version Architecture Repository
gphotofs - - -

Requires

Name Value
fuse -
libc.so.6(GLIBC_2.14)(64bit) -
libfuse.so.2()(64bit) -
libfuse.so.2(FUSE_2.6)(64bit) -
libfuse.so.2(FUSE_2.8)(64bit) -
libglib-2.0.so.0()(64bit) -
libgphoto2.so.6()(64bit) -
libgphoto2_port.so.12()(64bit) -
libgphoto2_port.so.12(LIBGPHOTO2_5_0)(64bit) -
libpthread.so.0()(64bit) -

Provides

Name Value
gphotofs = 0.5-lp150.1.3
gphotofs(x86-64) = 0.5-lp150.1.3

Download

Type URL
Binary Package gphotofs-0.5-lp150.1.3.x86_64.rpm
Source Package gphotofs-0.5-lp150.1.3.src.rpm

Install Howto

Install gphotofs rpm package:

# zypper install gphotofs

Files

Path
/usr/bin/gphotofs
/usr/share/doc/packages/gphotofs/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/packages/gphotofs/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/packages/gphotofs/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/packages/gphotofs/README

Changelog

2012-09-13 - meissner@suse.com
- updated to 0.5.0 upstream release
- adpated to libgphoto2 2.5.0
2011-06-27 - ke@suse.de
- Install AUTHORS COPYING NEWS README
2008-10-31 - meissner@suse.de
- fixed implicit get*id and a typo in return handling bnc#439324
2007-08-10 - bk@suse.de
- Add "Requires: fuse" to ensure that fuse is present (285101#c29)
2007-07-30 - meissner@suse.de
- sync to upstream 0.4.0
- ported code to work with fuse 2.5 too.
- some small bugfixes
2007-01-15 - meissner@suse.de
- upgraded to current trunk.
- write support, mkdir, rmdir added
2006-10-22 - meissner@suse.de
- buildrequires libgphoto2-devel
2006-09-04 - meissner@suse.de
- upstream 0.3:
- Command line options to select a specific camera, like gphoto2.
2006-01-25 - mls@suse.de
- converted neededforbuild to BuildRequires
2006-01-09 - meissner@suse.de
- initial gphotofs import.

See Also

Package Description
gpick-0.2.5-lp150.1.11.x86_64.rpm Advanced color picker writen in GTK+
gpick-lang-0.2.5-lp150.1.11.noarch.rpm Translations for package gpick
gpicview-0.2.5-lp150.1.5.x86_64.rpm LXDE Photo Viewer
gpicview-lang-0.2.5-lp150.1.5.noarch.rpm Translations for package gpicview
gpm-1.20.7-lp150.4.8.x86_64.rpm Console Mouse Support
gpm-devel-1.20.7-lp150.4.8.x86_64.rpm Development files for gpm (Console Mouse Support)
gpomme-1.39-lp150.1.9.x86_64.rpm Graphical client for pommed
gpp-2.25-lp150.1.3.x86_64.rpm Generic Preprocessor
gpredict-2.2.1-lp150.1.7.x86_64.rpm Realtime satellite tracking and orbit prediction application
gpredict-lang-2.2.1-lp150.1.7.noarch.rpm Translations for package gpredict
gprename-5.0.20140325-lp150.1.5.noarch.rpm A GTK2 batch renamer for files and directories
gprename-lang-5.0.20140325-lp150.1.5.noarch.rpm Translations for package gprename
gpresagemate-0.9.1-lp150.2.10.x86_64.rpm Universial predictive text companion
gprompter-0.9.1-lp150.2.10.x86_64.rpm Intelligent predictive GTK+ text editor
gpsbabel-1.5.4-lp150.1.10.x86_64.rpm Converts GPS waypoint, route and track data from one format type to another
Advertisement
Advertisement